AHA ReSSで日本から3名の方々がReSS Awardsを受賞

2021年11月26日 - Less than a minute read

アメリカ心臓協会AHAの蘇生科学シンポジウムReSSで、日本から3名の方々がReSS Awardsをご受賞されました。おめでとうございます。

Lifetime Achievement Award in Cardiac Resuscitation Science

Dr. Kazuo Okada, Japanese Resuscitation Council, Tokyo, Japan

Ian G. Jacobs Award for International Group Collaboration to Advance Resuscitation Science
The Comprehensive Registry of Intensive care for OCHA Survival Study (the CRITICAL Study)

Dr. Taku Iwami, Kyoto, Japan


Max Harry Weil Award for Resuscitation Science

Dr. Takahiro Nakashima, Chicago, USA